Contact Us

Committee Members:

  • Doris Thomas
  • Irene Clarke
  • Linda Tucker
  • Janice Barling
  • Pat Cauldwell
  • Monica Ishihara
  • Susan Leslie
  • Susan Lew

Introducing ourselves:

Co-founder, Doris Thomas has made countless trips to Moose Factory and area to establish friendships.  She and her sister Irene are the initiators for all Friends of the North Misiway programs serving Moose Factory.